Downtown Kitchener

CONTACT US

Thanks for checking us out online.

We'd be happy to chat about the Downtown Action Plan, living here, moving your business here, upcoming events, services the Business Improvement Association offers, or anything else downtown related!

Contact The Downtown Team

  
Linda Jutzi
Executive Director, Downtown Kitchener BIA
LJutzi@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.402
  
Hilary Abel
Manager of Downtown Development,  
City of Kitchener
Hilary.Abel@Kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x.7064
  
Breanna Crossman 
Marketing, Downtown Kitchener BIA
bcrossman@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.406
 
Lori Muller
Member Integration & Special Events,
Downtown Kitchener BIA
lmuller@kitchenerdowntown.com 
519.744.4921 x.401
  
Stefanie Golling
Office Manager,
Downtown Kitchener BIA
sgolling@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.403
  
Bethany Hawkins
Graphic Design,
Downtown Kitchener BIA
bhawkins@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.404
  
Monika Grau
Business Development Officer,
City of Kitchener
Monika.Grau@Kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x.7066

DTK BIA Governance Committee 

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

Erika Holenski, KW Health Connection

Domini Baldasaro, The Walper Hotel

Berry Vrbanovic, City of Kitchener - Mayor

Shirley Madill, KW Art Gallery

Andrew Wilding, Capacity Canada

 

DTK BIA Marketing Committee 

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Breanna Crossman, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

Chelsea Cybalski, The Golden Mean Wellness Shoppe

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Kayla Zawiski, The Local Advocate

Matt Hortobagyi, Astrodog Media

Nicole McCallum, Wilfred Laurier University

Sheila Scott, Waterloo Region Tourism Marketing Corp.

 

BIA Board of Directors listing

EXECUTIVE

Executive Director:

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

 

Chair:

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

 

Vice-Chair:

Erika Holenski, KW Health Connection

 

Treasurer:

Phong Tran, Matter of Taste

 

Secretary:

Domini Baldasaro, The Walper Hotel

 

DIRECTORS

Chelsea Cybalski, The Golden Mean Wellness Shoppe

Frank Etherington, City of Kitchener - Ward 9

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Ryan Lloyd-Craig, The Berlin

Sarah Marsh, City of Kitchener - Ward 10

 

EX-OFFICIO

Berry Vrbanovic, City of Kitchener - Mayor

Hilary Abel, City of Kitchener - Economic Development

James Mitchell, Waterloo Region Police Service

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Shirley Madill, KW Art Gallery

 

 

 

Or, message us on Twitter!