Downtown Kitchener

CONTACT US

Thanks for checking us out online.

We'd be happy to chat about the Downtown Action Plan, living here, moving your business here, upcoming events, services the Business Improvement Association offers, or anything else downtown related!

Contact The Downtown Team

  
Linda Jutzi
Executive Director, Downtown Kitchener BIA
LJutzi@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x 402

  

Christine Michaud
Manager of Community Relations,                                   Downtown Kitchener BIA
cmichaud@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x 405
  
Lori Muller
Events Coordinator, Downtown Kitchener BIA
lmuller@kitchenerdowntown.com 
519.744.4921 x 401
  
Breanna Crossman 
Marketing, Downtown Kitchener BIA
bcrossman@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x 406
 
Stefanie Golling
Manager of Events, Downtown Kitchener BIA
sgolling@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x 403
  
Bethany Hawkins
Graphic Designer & Events Assistant,
Downtown Kitchener BIA
bhawkins@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x 404
  
Cory Bluhm
Manager of Downtown Development,  
City of Kitchener
Cory.Bluhm@Kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x 7065
  
Eric Rumble
Downtown Marketing &
Program Coordinator,
City of Kitchener
Eric.Rumble@kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x 7064
  
Monika Grau
Business Development Officer,
City of Kitchener
Monika.Grau@Kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x 7066

DTK BIA Marketing Committee 

Executive Director

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

 

Chair

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

 

Committee Members

Chelsea Cybalski, The Golden Mean Wellness Shoppe

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Breanna Crossman, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Kayla Zawiski, Condo Culture

 

BIA Board of Directors listing

EXECUTIVE

Chair

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

Vice Chair

Erika Holenski, KW Health Connection

Treasurer

Phong Tran, Matter of Taste

Secretary

Domini Baldasaro, Walper Hotel

 

DIRECTORS

Chelsea Cybalski, The Golden Mean Wellness Shoppe

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Ryan Lloyd-Craig, The Berlin

Councillor Sarah Marsh, City of Kitchener - Ward 10 

Councillor Frank Etherington, City of Kitchener - Ward 9

 

EX-OFFICIO

Mayor Berry Vrbanovic, City of Kitchener

Cory Bluhm, Economic Development - City of Kitchener

James Mitchell, Waterloo Region Police Services 

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Shirley Madill, K-W Art Gallery 

 

 

 

Or, message us on Twitter!