Downtown Kitchener

CONTACT US

Thanks for checking us out online.

We'd be happy to chat about the Downtown Action Plan, living here, moving your business here, upcoming events, services the Business Improvement Association offers, or anything else downtown related!

Contact The Downtown Team

  
Linda Jutzi
Executive Director, Downtown Kitchener BIA
LJutzi@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.402
  
Hilary Abel
Manager of Downtown Development,  
City of Kitchener
Hilary.Abel@Kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x.7064
  
Breanna Crossman 
Marketing, Downtown Kitchener BIA
bcrossman@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.406
 
Lori Muller
Member Integration & Special Events,
Downtown Kitchener BIA
lmuller@kitchenerdowntown.com 
519.744.4921 x.401
  
Stefanie Golling
Office Manager,
Downtown Kitchener BIA
sgolling@kitchenerdowntown.com
519.744.4921 x.403
  
Mistie Brown
Downtown Marketing & Program Coordinator
Economic Development, City of Kitchener
Mistie.Brown@kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x.7506
  
Monika Grau
Business Development Officer,
City of Kitchener
Monika.Grau@Kitchener.ca
519.741.2200 x.7066

DTK BIA Governance Committee 

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

Erika Holenski, KW Health Connection

Mayor Berry Vrbanovic, City of Kitchener

Shirley Madill, KW Art Gallery

 

DTK BIA Marketing Committee 

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Breanna Crossman, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Kayla Zawiski, The Local Advocate

Matt Hortobagyi, Astrodog Media

 

BIA Board of Directors listing

EXECUTIVE

Executive Director:

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

 

Chair:

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

 

Vice-Chair:

Erika Holenski, KW Health Connection

 

Treasurer:

Phong Tran, Matter of Taste

 

Secretary:

Vacant

 

DIRECTORS

Cara Watson, Apollo Cinema 

Councillor Frank Etherington, City of Kitchener - Ward 9

Julie Phillips, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Waterloo Region 

Kyle D. Cleaver, Giffen Lawyers

Michael Rederer, Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Robert Nyman, Fritsch Fragrances Inc.

Councillor Sarah Marsh, City of Kitchener - Ward 10

 

EX-OFFICIO

Mayor Berry Vrbanovic, City of Kitchener

Cory Bluhm, Economic Development - City of Kitchener

Hilary Abel, City of Kitchener - Economic Development

James Mitchell, Waterloo Region Police Service

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Shirley Madill, KW Art Gallery

 

 

 

Or, message us on Twitter!